Articles Celebs-Stars Dance

Where is the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour going?

author:

Where is the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour going?

Entertaining audiences across the nation, the Strictly Come Dancing UK Arena Tour is guaranteed to banish those January and February blues away. Bringing the magic of Elstree Studios to crowds around the country, it’s a tour for any dance fan and Strictly lover. See your favourite professionals up close as well as some of the biggest names in showbusiness, television and sport in a colourful, sparkling dancing spectacular that will have you cheering on your feet.

Strictly

With the four television judges taking their seats behind the judging panel, as well as 2016 champion Ore Oduba hosting the affair, revel in the sequins of the BBC’s biggest show at the Strictly Come Dancing tour.

The 2019 tour will take in some of the biggest arenas across the United Kingdom, stopping off in Leeds, Manchester, Liverpool, Glasgow and London to name a few. To find out where Strictly Come Dancing is coming to a town near you, we’ve got the dates and places here.

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2019

Location Dates
Arena Birmingham Friday 18th January – Monday 21st January (inclusive of all dates)
First Direct Arena – Leeds Thursday 24th January – Friday 25th January
Manchester Arena Saturday 26th January – Sunday 27th January
Liverpool Echo Arena Tuesday 29th January
FlyDSA Arena Sheffield Wednesday 30th January – Thursday 31st January
The SSE Hydro Glasgow Friday 1st February – Sunday 3rd February (inclusive of all dates)
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Tuesday 5th February – Thursday 7th February (inclusive of all dates)
SSE Arena Wembley – London Friday 8th February
The O2 Arena – London Saturday 9th February – Sunday 10th February

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour tickets are available now.

Get excited for the tour by counting down the best dances ever from the television show.